The Pretty Reckless Unveil New Album Details

1 minute read

Set for release March 17, 2014 (or 18th depending on where you are), The Pretty Reckless have released details for their upcoming album, Going To Hell. The seductive artwork --which can be seen below along with the tracklist-- features vocalist Taylor Momsen's bare back covered with one of the band's logos.

Many pre-order merch packages have been made available, you can find them all on their  Official Site. You can also catch The Pretty Reckless on the road as they headline the 2014 SnoCore Tour-- dates can be found here.

Going to Hell Track Listing

1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11. F—ed Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend

Bonus Tracks

13. Going to Hell (Live Acoustic)
14. Sweet Things (Acoustic)