Red Hot Chili Peppers Release I'm With You Artwork

1 minute read

The cover art for Red Hot Chili Peppers upcoming album, I'm With You has now been released. Keeping things simple, the cover art features work by English artist Damien Hirst. This isn't the first time that Damien has worked with RHCP, he also created the artwork for one of Flea's custom fender bass guitars. The album is due out August 30, 2011; check out the artwork and tracklist below.

RHCP Cover Art

I'm With You Tracklist

1 - Monarchy of Roses
2 - Factory of Faith
3 - Brendan's Death Song
4 - Ethiopia
5 - Annie Wants a Baby
6 - Look Around
7 - The Adventures of Raindance Maggie
8 - Did I Let You Know
9 - Goodbye Hooray
10 - Happiness Loves Company
11 - Police Station
12 - Even You Brutus?
13 - Meet Me at the Corner
14 - Dance, Dance, Dance